Board of Trustees


Chairperson

Dee Dee McGuire

Township Manager

West Lampeter Township

deedee@westlampeter.com

(717) 464-3731

Ex Officio: Finance Committee, Safety & Loss Control Committee, Nominating Committee

Term Expires: 12/31/20

Vice-Chairperson

Roni Ryan

Borough Manager

Elizabethtown Borough

rryan@etownonline.com

(717) 367-1700

Nominating Committee

Term Expires: 12/31/18

Secretary/Treasurer

Laurel Oswalt

Township Manager

Dover Township

laoswalt@dovertownship.org

(717) 292-3634

Finance Committee

Term Expires: 12/31/18

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Matthew Candland

Borough Manager

Borough of Carlisle

mcandland@carlislepa.org

(717) 240-6923

Finance Committee

Term Expires: 12/31/19

Member

Ralph Hutchison

Township Manager

East Lampeter Township

rhutchison@eastlampetertownship.org

(717) 393-1567

Finance Committee

Term Expires: 12/31/19

Member

David W. Kratzer, Jr.

Township Manager

Susquehanna Township

dkratzer@susquehannatwp.com

(717) 545-4751

Safety & Loss Committee

Term Expires: 12/31/20

Member

Christine Weigle

Executive Director

Lycoming County Water & Sewer Authority

cweigle@lcwsa.net

(570) 546-8005

Term Expires: 12/31/20