Board of Trustees


Chairperson

Laurel Oswalt

Township Manager

Dover Township

laoswalt@dovertownship.org

(717) 292-3634

Term Expires: 12/31/21

Vice-Chairperson

Christine Weigle

Executive Director

Lycoming County Water & Sewer Authority

cweigle@lcwsa.net

(570) 546-8005

Term Expires: 12/31/23

Secretary/Treasurer

Chris Christman

Township Manager

Derry Township

cchristman@derrytownship.org

(717) 533-2057

Term Expires: 12/31/22

Vice Secretary/Treasurer

Shane Pepe

Borough Manager

Borough of Emmaus

spepe@borough.emmaus.pa.us

(610) 965-9292

Term Expires: 12/31/21

Member

David W. Kratzer, Jr.

Township Manager

Susquehanna Township

dkratzer@susquehannatwp.com

(717) 545-4751

Term Expires: 12/31/23

Member

Brian Harris

Township Manager

Warwick Township

bharris@warwicktownship.org

(717) 626-8900

Term Expires: 12/31/2022

Member

Dee Dee McGuire

Township Manager

West Lampeter Township

deedee@westlampeter.com

(717) 464-3731

Term Expires: 12/31/23