Board of Trustees


Chairperson

Roni Ryan

Borough Manager

Elizabethtown Borough

rryan@etownonline.com

(717) 367-1700

Term Expires: 12/31/21

Vice-Chairperson

Laurel Oswalt

Township Manager

Dover Township

laoswalt@dovertownship.org

(717) 292-3634

Term Expires: 12/31/21

Secretary/Treasurer

Christine Weigle

Executive Director

Lycoming County Water & Sewer Authority

cweigle@lcwsa.net

(570) 546-8005

Term Expires: 12/31/20

Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Ralph Hutchison

Township Manager

East Lampeter Township

rhutchison@eastlampetertownship.org

(717) 393-1567

Term Expires: 12/31/20

Member

David W. Kratzer, Jr.

Township Manager

Susquehanna Township

dkratzer@susquehannatwp.com

(717) 545-4751

Term Expires: 12/31/20

Member

Dee Dee McGuire

Township Manager

West Lampeter Township

deedee@westlampeter.com

(717) 464-3731

Term Expires: 12/31/20

Member

Chris Christman

Township Manager

Derry Township

cchristman@derrytownship.org

(717) 533-2057

Term Expires: 12/31/19